Thora Migliori Dowdell

Profile Updated: March 26, 2010
Thora Migliori
Residing In: AZ USA
Children: My oldest boy is 14yrs.
My youngest boy is 9yrs.
Both of them are on the honor roll and enjoy More…playing school sports, chess and band.
My oldest just got inducted into the National Junior Honor Society and plays 3 musical instruments (self taught).
My children are my proudest accomplishment..
Occupation: Business Owner
Homepage: clubtattoo.com
Yes! Attending Reunion
School Story:

Deaton - The art classes that rocked! I have such great memories of them and art is still a big part of my everyday life!
Thompson - Oh the art of honors english.. It seems like just yesterday I was writing essays trying to impress you. The art of conversation is still my strong point! Haha.
All my friends - I think of all of you often..
I am who I am today because of all the crazy experiences we had together. I Hope everyone I've lost touch with has had a prosperous, happy life over the last 20 years.

Comments:

I moved to Arizona after graduation and continue to keep my primary residence there. I also have a home in Las Vegas and travel weekly to other cities for my business. Working and raising my boys keeps me busy beyond belief-the years seem to be flying by...I woke up one day and said I graduated 20 years ago?! I may look my age, but I sure don't feel it - especially when having conversations with my teenager!
Hope to see you all over the reunion weekend to catch up...

Thora's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Mar
17
Mar 17, 2020 at 4:36 AM
Mar 17, 2019 at 4:33 AM
Mar 17, 2018 at 4:33 AM
Mar 17, 2017 at 4:33 AM
Mar 17, 2015 at 4:33 AM